Fostering a culture of reading and thought by serving Switzerland County’s information, life-long learning and leisure pursuits.

May 8 Exec

The Switzerland County Public Library Board of Trustees met in Executive Session beginning at 3:30 pm in the meeting room of the library to receive information about and interview prospective employees. This was in compliance with the following Indiana Code: I.C. 5-14-1.5-6.1(5).

Present were Board members Allan Bear, Denise Crawford, Sharon Deck, Lee Jaye Lohide, Debbie Margison, Mary Jane Rogers, Bruce Williams, library director Shannon Phipps and staff member Brett Ricketts.

The Board discussed no subject matter in the Executive Session other than the subject matter specified in the public notice.

The meeting adjourned at 3:50 pm.

Copyright © 2020 - Switzerland County Public Library