Fostering a culture of reading and thought by serving Switzerland County’s information, life-long learning and leisure pursuits.

Board of Trustees

Information about our budget can be accessed at the Gateway Dashboard.

Allan Bear, President
Sharon Deck, Vice President
Denise Crawford, Treasurer
Howard Bruce Williams, Secretary
Wanda Benzing
Deborah Margison
Mary Jane Rogers

The Library Board of Trustees meets on the second Tuesday of each month, at 3:30 pm in the library’s meeting room.


Board Meeting Minutes

April 2018

April 2018 Executive Session

March 2018

February 2018

January 2018

November 2017

October 2017

September 2017

August 2017

July 2017

June 2017

May 2017

April 2017

March 2017

February 2017

January 2017

Finance Committee January 2017

December 2016

November 2016

October 2016

September 2016

August 2016

July 2016












Copyright © 2018 - Switzerland County Public Library